Listen Live
HomeNewsIroquois Falls announcing concert lineup

Iroquois Falls announcing concert lineup

The Summer Rush lineup has been announced. The Iroquois Falls concert runs at the end of July for two days, on July 24 & 15 at the Jus Jordan Arena.

Included in the mix are country artists, with classic rock bands. Trooper is playing, along with headliner Dallas Smith, from the band Default.

Local talent Sabrina Charlebois will also be playing. Tickets for the event are for sale now, click on the Iroquois Falls Festival and Events Committee Website

Friday July 24: Trooper, Kickback Tracii
Saturday July 25: Dallas Smith, Cory Marquardt, Sabrina Charlebois

- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

Continue Reading